Yhteystiedot

Puheenjohtaja: Susan Pihl, Helsinki (susan.pihl@gmail.com)

Varapuheenjohtaja:  Nina Martikainen, Pori (nina.martikainen@satshp.fi)

Sihteeri: Heini Aro-Ojanen, Valkeakoski (heini.aro-ojanen@pshp.fi)

Rahastonhoitaja: Sari Stenroos, Hämeenlinna (sari.stenroos@hamk.fi)

 

 

Unihoitajan Vinkit -tilaus: Päivi Kurru (paivi.kurru@satshp) ja Margit Suotunen (margit.suotunen@gmail.com)

Unihoitajapätevyys -vastaava (tuula.tanskanen@hus.fi)

Webmaster Tuula Tanskanen (tuula.tanskanen@hus.fi)